Our Committee Members

Like the majority of sporting organisations, the WDHA is a 100% volunteer group. We survive only through the kind people who volunteer their time to make sure that over 300 people every year, have the opportunity to play hockey in a safe, welcoming and friendly environment. New members are always welcome and constructive feedback is always taken on board.

PRESIDENT - Sharyn Stevenson



Sharyn plays with Technique and has been playing hockey for a number of years, but she wont say how long. Amongst Sharyn's other roles within the Association, she also takes on the role of Umpire Coordinator and South West Country Eagles under 15 Boys Coach.

Vice President - Catherine Dorward​

Treasurer - Neil Bridge

Neil has never actually played the sport, but one glance at the Honor Board in the building will show you that he has been involved in hockey for a long time. Having held the position of Treasurer for 8 years, President for 1 and Secretary for a few more.

Secretary - Mark Bridge
Contact us
Find us

© 2020 Warrnambool District Hockey Association

Po Box 2

Warrnambool VIC 3280

0408 992 879