2020 AGM has bene run and done with the new committee looking like this:

2019 Minutes

Treasurers Report

2020 Minutes

Executive Committee

President - Sharyn Stevenson

Treasurer - Neil Bridge

Registrar - Kimberly Serra

Secretary - Mark Bridge

Junior Coordinator - Tim Tutt

Senior Coordinator – TBC

Umpire Coordinator – TBC

Key Committee Contacts

Child Protection Officer - Greg Pickett

Publicity - Jemma Aitchison

Grants - Will Rundle

Facilities - Justin Allen

Social Coordinator – TBC

School Roadshow - TBC


Canteen – Tracy Bridge

Volunteer asker TBC

Committee Nomination Form
Select Position

Thanks for submitting!


2021 AGM Documents

Committee Nomination Forms


Treasurers Report